Please wait...

تكبير الأرداف


جينيفر لوبيز ، بيونسيه ، كيم كارداشيان … لديهم جميعاً شيء مشترك. كل نجوم هوليود هؤلاء لهم أرداف مثير ، كامل وجميلة. حتى لو زعموا جميعًا أن مؤخراتهم طبيعية ، فعندما تنظر إلى صورهم عبر السنين ، من الواضح جدًا أنهم حصلوا على مساعدة من أطباء التجميل والجمال. هذا ليس شيئًا مروعًا لأنه مع مرور السنين يفقد الجلد مرونته ويبدأ في الترهل. وجلد الأرداف يأخذ نصيبه من هذه الترهلات.

اليوم ، على الرغم من أن مفهوم الجمال قد يختلف من مجتمع إلى آخر ، عندما يكون الموضوع هو شكل الأرداف ، فإن العالم كله يتفق معًا: المؤخرة الكاملة هي المستديرة والمرفوعة. والجراحين يتفقون حول ذلك، كما أنهم يعبرون عن رأيهم بأن البقع العضلية الضيقة أو المسطحة ليست جميلة بشكل كبير ، ويجب أن يكون الشكل المثالي دقيق ومحدد ، الأمر المعروف باسم المؤخرة الـ”لاتينية” أو “البرازيلية”

إن الشعور بمؤخرة مسطحة أو كبيرة جدًا يمثل مشكلة جمالية ويشعر الكثير من النساء بالحرج ، خاصةً عندما يرتدين التنورة أو البنطال. إذا كانت الأرداف أصغر من قياسات الجسم ، أو إذا لم يتم تطوير العضلات بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن المؤخرة تأخذ شكل مسطح.

ما هي تقنيات رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية؟

إن عملية رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم تكبير المؤخرة ، ورفع الأرداف وزيادة الأرداف ، هي نوع من العمليات الجراحية التي تعطي شكلًا ومنحنى ومثيرًللأرداف. هناك نوعان من التقنيات العامة لرفع المؤخرة البرازيلية: حقن الدهون وزرع المؤخرة. تهدف كلتا الطريقتين إلى تشكيل الأرداف وزيادة حجمها.

حقن الدهون للأرداف: في هذه التقنية ، يتم تطبيق شفط الدهون وحقن الدهون في عملية جراحية واحدة. يمكن أن يكون حقن الدهون في الأرداف أفضل طريقة للنساء اللاتي لديهن الدهون في بعض المناطق المحددة مثل البطن والفخذين أو مقابض الحب. يتم شفط الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من هذه المناطق عن طريق شفط الدهون وحقنها في الأرداف. يتم إعطاء حجم معين على شكل الطبيب. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تؤخذ الدهون المتراكمة في الوركين العلوي والسفلي عن طريق شفط الدهون وحقنها في المؤخرة للحصول على مظهر مفصل للورك. بواسطة تقنية حقن الدهون ، يمكن توفير الامتلاء المطلوب في مؤخرتك.

زراعة المؤخرة: قد تكون هذه التقنية هي الخيار الأفضل للنساء اللائي ليس لديهن ما يكفي من الدهون في جسمها. في هذه التقنية ، يتم وضع غرسات بعقب خاصة تحت عضلات المؤخرة. هذه االزراعة هي أصعب من زراعة السيليكون الثدي.

ما يمكن توقعه بعد وقت العملية والتعافي

تكبير المؤخرة هي عملية جراحية يمكن القيام بها تحت التخدير العام. يقترح ابقاء المريض في المستشفى يومًا أو يومين.

بعد العملية ، يجب عليك ارتداء مشد ، مما يجعلك تشعر براحة أكبر وألم أقل. يوصى باستخدام مشد خلال الأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى. ارتداء مشد يمنع والنزيف.

في اليومين الأولين ، يجب ألا تستحم. من المهم جدًا حماية الأرداف التي يتم تشغيلها من أي إصابات. الأنشطة الرياضية مقيدة في الأسابيع الستة الأولى. قد تحدث كدمات خفيفة في الأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى ولكن لا تقلق ، فهي مؤقتة.

إذا كنت تخطط فقط لحقن الدهون في الأرداف ، فالرجاء تذكر أن 30٪ من الدهون قد تذوب وقد يكون هناك بعض الانخفاض في الامتلاء. أيضًا إذا كنت تخطط لإجراء عملية زرع مؤخرة ، فسيكون الجلوس في فترة ما بعد الجراحة أمرًا مزعجًا.

الكدمات التي قد تحدث في غضون أسبوع ، والحد الأقصى لمقدار الوذمة هو شهر واحد. سيؤدي استخدام أحدث التقنيات الطبية لهذه العملية إلى تسريع فترة الشفاء وتقليل الآثار الجانبية مثل الكدمات والوذمات.

البرازيلي بعقب رفع الانتعاش والنتائج:

من المتوقع أن يستأنف المريض نشاطه اليومي خلال يومين من الجراحة. سوف تتلاشى أي كدمات وتورم في غضون أيام. ينصح المرضى بالامتناع عن ممارسة أنشطة عالية الكثافة تصل إلى شهر واحد من الجراحة. سيتم ملاحظة النتائج فور انتهاء الجراحة ، ولكن مع تقدم الوقت ، ستتحسن النتائج.

الرعاية اللاحقة:

سيقوم الأطباء في مشفانا بوصف الأدوية المطلوبة وتزويد المرضى بجميع المعلومات اللازمة لضمان الشفاء المريح.




اتصل بنا


اتصل بنا

90-539-336-9600+


زرنا في أي وقت

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


ارسل بريد الكتروني

info@hestanbul.com



اشترك


اكتب بريدك الاكتروني للاشتراك في النشرة البريدية لـHestanbul لمعرفة اخر الاخبار والخصومات








شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

hestanbul@



اتصل بنا


اتصل بنا

905393369600+


زرنا في أي وقت

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

info@hestanbul.com



اشترك


اكتب بريدك الاكتروني للاشتراك في النشرة البريدية لـHestanbul لمعرفة اخر الاخبار والخصومات




شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

www.instagram.com/hestanbul


Copyright by Hestanbul 2019. All rights reserved.

Please wait...

Butt Implants


Jennifer Lopez, Beyonce, Kim Kardashian… They all have something in common. All these Holywood stars have sexy, full and round buttocks. Even if they all allege that their butts are natural, when you look at their photos through the years, it is very definite that they all have got help from plastic and aesthetic doctors. This is not something shocking because as years go by, the skin loses its elasticity and starts sagging. Our buttocks also have their share.

Today, even though the beauty concept may vary from society to society, when the subject is the shape of buttocks, then all the world agree together: full, round and lifted butt. According to the plastic and aesthetic surgeons, muscular, narrow or flat butts are not seen aesthetically beautiful, an ideal butt should be toned, defined and round in the back, which also called “Latin” or “Brazilian” butt.

Having a flat or very big butt is an aesthetic problem and many women feel embarrassed, especially when they wear a skirt or pants. If the buttocks are smaller than body measurements, or if the muscles are not developed sufficiently, the butt takes a flat shape.

What are the BBL Techniques?

Brazilian butt lift, also known as bum lift, buttock lift and buttock augmentation, is a type of surgery operation that gives a toned, curved and sexy shape to the buttocks. There are two general techniques of Brazilian butt lift: fat injection and butt implant. Both techniques aim to shape the buttocks and increase their volume.

Fat Injection to Buttocks: In this technique, both liposuction and fat injection are applied at one single surgery. Fat injection to buttocks can be the best technique for women who have fat in some specific areas such as belly, thighs or love handles. The unwanted fat from these areas are suctioned by liposuction and injected to the buttocks. The butt is given a certain volume and shaped by your doctor. Sometimes the fat accumulated in the upper and lower hips can be taken by liposuction and injected to the butt for a more round hip appearance. By fat injection technique, the desired fullness can be provided in your butt.

Butt Implant: This technique may be the best option for women who do not have enough fat in her body. In this technique, special butt implants are placed under the butt muscles. These butt implants are harder than silicone breast implants. the stitches or surgical scar is not visible.

What to Expect After the Operation & Recovery Time

Butt lift is a surgical operation that can be performed under general anesthesia and sedation. It is suggested that the patient should be hospitalized one or two days.

After the operation, you should wear a corset, which will make you feel more comfortable and less pain. It is recommended to use the corset during the first three weeks. Wearing the corset prevents edema and bleeding.

For the first two days, you should not take a bath. It is very important to protect the operated buttocks from any injuries. Sports activities are restricted in the first six weeks. Mild bruises may occur in the first three weeks but don’t worry, they are temporary.

If you are planning to have only fat injection to buttocks, please remember 30% of the fat may melt away and there may be some reduction in fullness. Also if you are planning to have butt implant operation, then sitting in the post-operative period will be troublesome.

The bruises that may occur within a week, the maximum amount of edema is within one month. Using the latest medical technology for this operation will accelerate the healing period and minimize side effects such as bruising and edema.

Brazilian butt Lift recovery and results:

The patient is expected to resume daily activity with 2 days of the surgery. Any bruising and swelling will have faded within days. Patients are advised to abstain from high intensity activities up to a month from the surgery. Results will be observed immediately after the surgery, however as time progresses, results will further improve.

Aftercare:

The doctors at Hestanbul will prescribe the required medications and provide the patients with all the information needed to ensure a comfortable recovery.




Contact us


Call us

+90-539-336-9600


Visit us anytime

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


Send us an email

info@hestanbul.com



Subscribe


Send your email and sign up for Hestanbul newsletter to receive all the news offers and discounts.




Social networks


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

@hestanbul



Contact us


Call us

+90-539-336-9600


Visit us anytime

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601
Istanbul, Turkey


Send us an email

info@hestanbul.com



Subscribe


Send your email and sign up for Hestanbul newsletter to receive all the news offers and discounts.




Social networks


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

www.twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

www.instagram.com/hestanbul


Copyright by Hestanbul 2019. All rights reserved.