Please wait...

شفط الدهون


هل أنت راضي تمامًا عن ملامح جسمك؟ هل هناك منطقة أو منطقتان ترفضان بعناد التخفيف؟ على الرغم من أنك قد تحافظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، إلا أن الرواسب الدهنية الموضعية في جسمك يمكن أن تكون مقاومة وتظل غير مستجيبة لجهودك.

يمكن أن تحدث الدهون الموضعية لعدة أسباب. سواء أكنت قد اكتسبت وزنك ، أو أنجبت أطفالاً ، أو كنت مهيأة وراثياً لشكل جسم معين ، يمكن أن تجمع الدهون في مناطق معينة تجعل من الصعب على الملابس أن تتناسب بشكل صحيح ، وأن تشعر بثقة تامة في شكلك الطبيعي.

عندما تشعر كما لو أنك استنفدت جميع خياراتك ، فقد حان الوقت للتفكير في جراحة شفط الدهون في Hestanbul. يستهدف شفط الدهون المناطق الدهنية غير المتناسبة ويقللها من أجل خلق شكل أكثر جاذبية ويساعدك على الشعور بجاذبية أكبر وفخر جسمك.


العثور على خيار العلاج المناسب لاحتياجاتك

يمكن أن تحقق عملية شفط الدهون العجائب في محيط الجسم ، لكن هناك بعض القيود التي قد تمنع الإجراء من تحقيق النتائج المثلى. نوصيك بأن تكون في حدود 30٪ من وزنك المثالي وأن تتمتع بقدر أكبر من مرونة الجلد. على الرغم من أن شفط الدهون قادر على إزالة الدهون ، إلا أنه لا يعالج الجلد الزائد أو السيلوليت. قد تحتاج إلى تقنيات إضافية لتحديد محيط الجسم إذا واجهت ترهلًا للجلد لن ينكمش بمجرد اكتمال شفط الدهون.

سيساعدك تحديد موعد لاستشارة مع الطبيب على تحديد ما إذا كان شفط الدهون مناسبًا لك أم لا. سيقوم طبيبنا بتقييم مناطق الدهون التي ترغب في إزالتها ، وكذلك تقييم مرونة بشرتك لتحديد ما إذا كان شفط الدهون هو خيار العلاج المناسب.


تشمل المناطق التي تستجيب بشكل جيد لشفط الدهون:

  • الفخذين
  • ردفان
  • وسط
  • بطن
  • الذقن والعنق
  • الظهر
  • الذراعين العلويين

بالإضافة إلى المناطق المختلفة التي يكون فيها شفط الدهون فعالًا ، يمكن أيضًا الجمع بين الجراحة وعمليات أخرى لإنشاء شخصية تتوافق مع أهدافك الجمالية. غالبًا ما يتم إجراء شفط الدهون بالتزامن مع شد البطن أو تصغير الثدي أو شد الوجه ، ويعتبر ضروريًا عند تقديم أي تحسينات لمحيط الجسم.

فهم مخاوفك مع شفط الدهون

مع مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الجراحة التجميلية المتاحة ، قد يكون من الغالب اختيار الإجراء المناسب لاحتياجاتك. يدرك أطبائنا التحديات المرتبطة بتحقيق أهدافك الجمالية الشخصية ، نريدك أن تشعر بالراحة التامة مع اتخاذ الخطوة التالية نحو تحسين شكلك بعمليات التجميل. حيث تركز محادثتك مع الدكتور على فهم ما تريد ، ويشجعك على طرح الأسئلة والتعبير عن أي مخاوف بشأن شفط الدهون أو أي علاج آخر قد تتلقاه. هدفنا هو مساعدتك على اتخاذ القرار المناسب لك ، وتخفيف أي مخاوف قد تشعر بها حول الإجراء.

الخطوات الإجرائية والتوقعات

يتم إجراء شفط الدهون باستخدام أنبوب مجوف يسمى القنية ، والذي يدخله طبيبنا في المنطقة الدهنية ، ويمتص الدهون غير المرغوب فيها. يقوم أطبائنا بإجراء عملية شفط الدهون بطريقة غزيرة إلى الحد الأدنى لتقليل التندب من الشقوق المرتبطة بالإجراء.

التورم هو أكثر الآثار الجانبية شيوعًا بعد شفط الدهون ، فضلاً عن جمع السوائل حول الشقوق. سيقدم لك طبيبك تعليمات مفصلة بالشفاء تصف كيفية الاعتناء بالمواقع التي قد تكون متأثرة بالجراحة. من الضروري أن تتبع تعليماته بعد العملية الجراحية بعناية ، من أجل تقليل أو القضاء على فرصتك في الإصابة. قد يقترح طرقًا يمكنك من خلالها إدارة الألم والإسراع بعملية الشفاء حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بنتائجك في وقت أقرب.

بمجرد انحسار التورم والاحتفاظ بالسوائل ، ستبدأ في ملاحظة مظهرك الأقل حجماً. يجب أن تكون نتائجك دائمًا طالما حافظت على وزن ثابت ، واستمرت في العيش بأسلوب حياة صحي. إذا كانت لديك مخاوف إضافية بشأن عملية التعافي ، فيمكنك تحديد مواعيد المتابعة مع أطبائنا ، الذين يمكنهم مراقبة تقدمك.

كيف تستعد

الغذاء والدواء

قبل الإجراء ، ناقش مع جراحك ما يمكن توقعه من الجراحة. سيقوم جراحك بمراجعة تاريخك الطبي ، ويسأل عن أي حالات طبية قد تكون لديكم وأي أدوية أو مكملات أو أعشاب قد تتناولها.

سيوصي جراحك بالتوقف عن تناول بعض الأدوية ، مثل مُخفِفات الدم أو مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية ، قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى الحصول على اختبارات معملية معينة قبل إجراء العملية.

احتياطات أخرى

إذا تطلب الإجراء الخاص بك إزالة كمية صغيرة فقط من الدهون ، فقد تتم العملية الجراحية في مكتب. إذا تمت إزالة كمية كبيرة من الدهون – أو إذا كنت تخطط لإجراء إجراءات أخرى في نفس الوقت – فقد تتم الجراحة في مستشفى تليها إقامة ليلية. في كلتا الحالتين ، رتب لشخص يقودك إلى المنزل والبقاء معك على الأقل في الليلة الأولى بعد العملية.




اتصل بنا


اتصل بنا

90-539-336-9600+


زرنا في أي وقت

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


ارسل بريد الكتروني

info@hestanbul.com



اشترك


اكتب بريدك الاكتروني للاشتراك في النشرة البريدية لـHestanbul لمعرفة اخر الاخبار والخصومات








شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

hestanbul@



اتصل بنا


اتصل بنا

905393369600+


زرنا في أي وقت

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني

info@hestanbul.com



اشترك


اكتب بريدك الاكتروني للاشتراك في النشرة البريدية لـHestanbul لمعرفة اخر الاخبار والخصومات




شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

www.instagram.com/hestanbul


Copyright by Hestanbul 2019. All rights reserved.

Please wait...

Liposuction


Are you fully satisfied with the contours of your body? Are there one or two regions that stubbornly refuse to slim down? Although you may maintain a healthy diet and exercise regularly, localized fatty deposits on your body can be resistant and remain unresponsive to your efforts.

Localized fat can occur for many reasons. Whether you have gained and lost weight, had children, or are genetically predisposed to a particular body shape, fat can collect in certain areas that makes it difficult for clothing to fit properly, and for you to feel fully confident in your natural shape.

When you feel as if you’ve exhausted all of your options, it’s time to consider liposculpture at Hestanbul. Liposculpture targets disproportionate fatty areas and reduces them in order to create a more appealing shape and help you feel more attractive and proud of your physique.


Finding the right treatment option for your needs

Liposculpture can work wonders for your body contour, but there are some limitations that may keep the procedure from producing optimal results. We recommend that you be within 30% of your ideal weight and have a greater amount of skin elasticity. Although liposculpture is capable of removing fat, it does not treat excess skin or cellulite. You may require additional body contouring techniques if you experience sagging skin that will not constrict once liposculpture is complete.

Scheduling a consultation with Our doctor will help you decide whether liposculpture is right for you. our doctor will evaluate the regions of fat you are interested in removing, as well as assess your skin elasticity to determine whether liposculpture is an appropriate treatment option.


Areas that respond well to liposculpture include:

  • Hips
  • Buttocks
  • Thighs
  • Waist
  • Abdomen
  • Chin and neck
  • Back
  • Upper arms

In addition to the various regions where liposculpture is effective, the surgery can also be combined with other procedures to create a figure that aligns with your aesthetic goals. Liposculpture is often performed in conjunction with a tummy tuck, breast reduction, or facelift, and is considered essential when providing any enhancement to the contours of the body.

Understanding your concerns with liposculpture

With the variety of plastic surgery options available, it can be overwhelming to choose the right procedure for your needs. Our doctors understands the challenges associated with achieving your personal aesthetic goals, and wants you to feel completely comfortable taking the next step toward cosmetic enhancement. He structures his consultations as a conversation focused on your desires and goals, encouraging you to ask questions and express any concerns about liposculpture or any other treatment you may receive. His goal is to help you make the right decision for you, and to alleviate any apprehension you may be feeling about the procedure.

Procedural steps and expectations

Liposuction is performed using a hollow tube called a cannula, which Our doctor inserts into the fatty region, suctioning out the unwanted fat. Our doctors performs liposculpture in a minimally invasive manner to reduce scarring from the incisions associated with the procedure.

Swelling is the most common side effect after liposculpture, as well as fluid collection around the incisions. Our doctor will provide you with detailed recovery instructions that describe how to care for sites that may have been impacted by surgery. It is essential for you to follow his post-operative instructions carefully, in order to reduce or eliminate your chance of infection. He may suggest ways that you can manage pain and expedite the healing process so that you can enjoy your results sooner.

Once the swelling and fluid retention subside, you will begin to notice your slimmer, more toned appearance. Your results should be lasting as long as you maintain a stable weight, and continue living a healthy lifestyle. If you have additional concerns about your recovery process, you can schedule follow-up appointments with Our doctors, who can monitor your progress.

How you prepare

Food and medications

Before the procedure, discuss with your surgeon what to expect from the surgery. Your surgeon will review your medical history, and ask about any medical conditions you may have and any medications, supplements or herbs you may be taking.

Your surgeon will recommend that you stop taking certain medications, such as blood thinners or NSAIDs, at least three weeks prior to surgery. You may also need to get certain lab tests before your procedure.

Other precautions

If your procedure requires the removal of only a small amount of fat, the surgery may be done in an office setting. If a large amount of fat will be removed — or if you plan to have other procedures done at the same time — the surgery may take place in a hospital followed by an overnight stay. In either case, arrange for someone to drive you home and stay with you for at least the first night after the procedure.




Contact us


Call us

+90-539-336-9600


Visit us anytime

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601, Turkey


Send us an email

info@hestanbul.com



Subscribe


Send your email and sign up for Hestanbul newsletter to receive all the news offers and discounts.




Social networks


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

@hestanbul



Contact us


Call us

+90-539-336-9600


Visit us anytime

İstanbul Sapphire, No. 4601
Istanbul, Turkey


Send us an email

info@hestanbul.com



Subscribe


Send your email and sign up for Hestanbul newsletter to receive all the news offers and discounts.




Social networks


Facebook

www.facebook.com/hestanbul


Twitter

www.twitter.com/hestanbul1


Instagram

www.instagram.com/hestanbul


Copyright by Hestanbul 2019. All rights reserved.